Here is a brief video of what the user (contact/prospect/lead) will see when they click unsubscribe.
Email recipients can Unsubscribe from all future emails or manage their communication preferences for future mailings. If they unsubscribe Zift's response is based on Settings > Profile > Unsubscribe Options.
- The contact is unsubscribed from a single list if the checkbox for add all unsubscribes to suppression option is not checked.
- The contact is unsubscribed from all lists if the checkbox for add all unsubscribes to suppression option is checked.
When the user selects to manage their preferences, s/he will be presented with three options as shown below.
Note: For multiple subscription accounts, the contact list is shared across all accounts.