Follow

2018 May Software Updates

Highlights

  • The user experience is improved with visuals to help users understand workflow processes.
  • The social media re-authentication email notifications are improved with explicit text including the social media account name and re-authentication notifications will be sent 20 days before expiration. 

21 May 2018

  • Confused about who has access to what social accounts? We have improved our social media re-authentication email notification content so that it clearly states the social media account needing attention. The notification will include the social media account name and will be sent 20 days in advance of the account expiring. Additionally, we added, "If you no longer want to post to this account, you can deactivate the account and connect a new account on the Social Media Settings page." Learn more.
  • The user experience is improved with visuals to help users understand workflow processes.2018-05-21_workflow_updates.jpg

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
© 2019 Zift Solutions, Inc.
Powered by Zendesk